Oxford Reading Wonderland

Write a review
| Ask a question
Style: P1

1 item left

2023-12-11 2023-12-30 Ready Stock 現貨訂單 Pre-order 預售訂單 Gift Cards 禮品卡 Error 錯誤
  • Reading Wonderland
  • Oxford English Practice Series—Reading Wonderland is a six-book reading
  • comprehension series designed according to the English Language Curriculum
  • Guide for Primary 1–6 in Hong Kong.


  • 48 reading passages cover a wide range of authentic and practical text types
  • Diversified modules and themes are carefully selected according to the English Language Curriculum Guide
  • Tackle the text types sections introduce the features of different text types, enriching students’ understanding of each text type
  • Master the reading skills sections explain major reading skills, catering for students'self-learning needs
  • Audio recordings of all reading texts are provided in QR codes, assisting students to learn authentic English through reading and listening
  • Videos in QR codes introduce the features of selected text types, enhancing students’ motivation to learn
  • Challenging questions help develop students’ higher-order thinking skills
  • Reading Skills Booklet demonstrates more examples of reading skills and vocabulary lists for easy reference, facilitating self-study
  • 類別 :補充練習
  • 出版社 :牛津大學出版社
  • 出版日期:2019年7月
  • 適合 :小學生

Chat on WhatsApp